mer. 05 mai | Live on YouTube & FaceBook

✨QUANTUM COACHING SESSION✨ LIVE

🤍 LOVE & RELATIONSHIPS 🤍 For people who desire a deeper experience of the Human & the Divine
Registration is Closed
✨QUANTUM COACHING SESSION✨ LIVE

Time & Location

05 mai à 21:00 – 22:00 UTC+2
Live on YouTube & FaceBook

About the Event

✨LIVE Quantum Coaching Session 

⏱Thursday April 22th at noon PST (21:00 GMT+1)  

🔗YouTube A Wish Link

🔗FaceBook Rainey 

LOVE & RELATIONSHIPS

NAVIGATING REALITY

WE will be going LIVE to discuss the topics of greatest importance to

YOU when it comes to LOVE & RELATIONSHIPS.

How do I navigate love & relationships in the higher frequencies of New Earth?  How do I gain greater authenticity in my relationships? How do I know if a relationship is advancing or

hindering my spiritual evolution? How do I better identify red flags early in a relationship? What is the difference between a soulmate, twin flame & life partner?

Whether it is at work or intimate, how do you interact with others?

Common fears & patterns ..

Is there an issue you would like for us to address?

Looking forward to connecting with you on 5/5

With Love & Gratitude

🙏🏻

Virginie Beck-Friis from Paris, France Benoit Le Chevallier from San Francisco, California (USA) Rainey Highley from Sedona, Arizona (USA)

🍀Receive input and guidance from three international coaches.

🍀Post your question ahead by replying to this email, DM one of us on instagram (@awishlink @benoitlc @rainey4authenticity), or ask your question LIVE via chat during our session.

🍀Is there a topic you would like for us to address?  

INTUITION IS A NATURAL GIFT

INTUITION CAN DOUBLE YOUR EFFICIENCY AT WORK, GUIDE YOU IN YOUR LIFE, AND SO MUCH MORE....

🍀Post your question below, DM one of us, or ask your question LIVE via chat during our session.  Check the comments below for YouTube and Facebook links.  

More on awishlink.com

Registration is Closed

Share This Event